

General Chair Glenn Y. Masada University of Texas at Austin <u>masada@mail.utexas.edu</u>

Program Chair Richard D. Braatz Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign <u>braatz@illinois.edu</u>

Vice Chair: Special Sessions Fahmida Chowdhury National Science Foundation <u>fchowdhu@nsf.gov</u>

Vice Chair: Invited Sessions Frank Allgower University of Stuttgart allgower@ist.uni-stuttgart.de

Vice Chair: Industry & Applications Jeannie Sullivan Falcon National Instruments jeannie.falcon@ni.com

Vice Chair: Student Affairs Douglas A. Lawrence Ohio University dal@ohio.edu

Exhibits Chair Erik A. Johnson University of Southern California JohnsonE@usc.edu

Finance Chair Carolyn Beck Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign beck3@uiuc.edu

Local Arrangements Chair Richard T. O'Brien United States Naval Academy riobrien@usna.edu

Publications Chair Santosh Devasia University of Washington devasia@u.washington.edu

Publicity Chair May-Win Thein University of New Hampshire <u>mthein@cisunix.unh.edu</u>

Registration Chair Lee H. Keel Tennessee State University keel@gauss.tsuniv.edu

Workshops Chair Michael R. Moan Raytheon Intelligence and Infor. Systems Div. Michael_R_Moan@raytheon.com

2010 AMERICAN CONTROL CONFERENCE

June 30 – July 2, 2010 Baltimore Marriot Waterfront Baltimore, Maryland, USA http://www.a2c2.org/conferences/acc2010/

July 2, 2010

Section: **FrA07** Title: H-Infinity Neural Network Adaptive Control Authors: Jonathan Muse, Anthony J. Calise

On behalf of the Operating and the Program Committees, it is my pleasure to inform you of your selection as a recipient of the Best Presentation in Session Award at the 2010 American Control Conference (ACC) held at the Baltimore Marriot Waterfront, Baltimore, Maryland, USA, June 30 – July 2, 2010.

The ACC is the annual meeting of American Automatic Control Council (AACC). Held under the auspices of AACC, the US National Member Organization of the International Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC), the ACC brings together people working in control, automation, and related areas from the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA), American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE), Association of Iron and Steel Engineers (AISE), American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE), American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME), Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), the International Society for Measurement and Control (ISA), and the Society for Computer Simulation (SCS).

Sincerely, Richard Buatz Richard D. Braatz, Ph.D. Program Chair, ACC 2010